Why have my messages been deleted?
Clicktrans encourages users to communicate and create a fair marketplace for all members. Breaching the following rules results in account suspension or deletion.
Our reporting system is simple – whenever you see somebody breaking our rules, click on the flag next to the posting. All reports will be looked into by Clicktrans – if a message breaches our rules, it will be deleted.
Posting any of the following onto the Clicktrans website is strictly forbidden:
- Direct contact information
- Implied or disguised contact information
- Swearing, hostile or intimidatory language
- Spam, postings not related to the delivery
If your message was deleted, it is likely that it breached our rules for one of the reasons listed above.
Your quote will be withdrawn if it is not placed in the listing currency or does not include all fees.
See more tips